Winter Outreach Opportunities

Local outreach opportunities are available this winter. The projects range from hands-on construction/assisting with construction to packing food boxes. The projects are one-time opportunities that can be completed within a few hours.

Will you consider setting a goal to serve one time per quarter?

January

Servants: Home Helps
Saturday, January 11: 9 am-2 pm Completed
Thursday, January 16: 9 am-2 pm Completed

York County Food Bank
FOOD DISTRIBUTION:
Fridays, January 10 or 24: 12-2:30 pm Filled
Tuesday, January 28: 5-7:30 pm
SENIOR BOXES:
Saturday, January 25: 8 am-12 pm

 

February

Servants: Home Helps
Saturday, February 8: 9 am-2 pm
Thursday, February 20: 9 am-2 pm

York County Food Bank
FOOD DISTRIBUTION:
Fridays, February 14 or 28: 12-2:30 pm
Tuesday, February 25: 5-7:30 pm
SENIOR BOXES:
Saturday, February 15: 8 am-12 pm

 

March

Servants: Home Helps
Saturday, March 14: 9 am-2 pm
Thursday, March 19: 9 am-2 pm

York County Food Bank
FOOD DISTRIBUTION:
Fridays, March 13 or 27: 12-2:30 pm
Tuesday, March 24: 5-7:30 pm
SENIOR BOXES:
Saturday, March 21: 8 am-12 pm

 

Organizations We Serve

We are blessed to have wonderful relationships with many local organizations where we can serve just for a few hours. We are partnering with organizations that support individuals and families in need by providing food, improving homes, and much more.

Thank you for serving and being part of the positive change we are seeing throughout our community.